Prepare to feel old. The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced their newest inductees, and they’re a lot younger than you might have expected. 

Mopey mascara-enthusiasts The Cure made the cut on their second year on the ballot. A set of even mopier, albeit makeup-less, Brits, Radiohead, will also be inducted.

80s icons Def Leppard, probably best known for their 1987 hit Pour Some Sugar On Me, will be joining them for what promises to be the most awkward jam session ever witnessed.

Two female icons, Janet Jackson and Stevie Nicks, are making it in (although Nicks is already a member of the HoF, with Fleetwood Mac).

And two unappreciated legends are also getting the nod—peace and love legends The Zombies (you owe it to yourself to hear their 1968 album Odessey and Oracle if you haven’t heard it) as well as glam rock pioneers Roxy Music.

The nominees who will have to just wait until next year: Devo, John Prine, Kraftwerk, LL Cool J, MC5, Rage Against The Machine, Rufus & Chaka Khan and Todd Rundgren (aka The Nazz). And, as NPR astutely points out, Harry Nilsson still hasn’t even scored a nomination, in perhaps the greatest Rock and Roll injustice since we learned that Dr. Dre is not a licensed physician.

The official coronation happens on March 29th at Brooklyn’s Barclays Center, with an HBO special to follow.